The Awesomeness of Simone Biles

You Guys,

The Biles is one of the most amazing moves I’ve ever seen. It’s one of those things that leave your jaw hanging and your brain going nonstop, “holy shit,holy shit,holy shit!”

I mean just look at it!

If that’s not the living embodiment of the word awesome, I don’t know what is.

Simone Biles has kicked MAJOR ASS during the Rio Olympics. That girl is EXTRAORDINARY!

Also, much like the champions in old time stories, she got a kiss from a beautiful damsel, ahem, dude. Zac Effron, ladies and gentlemen.

zac_efron_simone_biles_split_embed

Chris Hemsworth, when I become the literary Simone Biles… I’ll be waiting.

giphy

C.S. Wilde writes about fantastical worlds, love stories larger than life and epic battles. She also, quite obviously, sucks at writing an author bio. She finds it awkward that she must write this in the third person, and hopes you won’t notice.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Fun, Lifestyle, Writing
4 comments on “The Awesomeness of Simone Biles
  1. djmorand says:

    Daaaayuuuum. Girl can move! That is awesome. I’ll match your Liam with Alyson Hannigan, no guy kisses for me. lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I watched that floor routine. I thought she was going to spring through the roof. The girl bounces like a superball!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. But since you're at it, why not subscribe to my mailing list instead? : )

Join 1,320 other followers

